Fayette County Post 105

Post 105 Officers

 

Commander Renee Robb-Truitt truitt.renee@yahoo.com 404-786-7355
Sr. Vice Commander Clarence Brigman clarencebrigman@hotmail.com 803-586-5259
Jr.Vice Commander Bill Kempf bkempf@bellsouth.net 678-621-9943
Jr.Vice Commander David Niebes deniebes@aol.com 770-631-0771
Director 2019-2022 John Christ johnchrist06@yahoo.com 770-842-4566
Director 2021-2024 Ray Willcocks raywilco@comcast.net 770-880-0091
Director 2021-2023 Bill Yarde wyarde1111@gmail.com 770-815-3306
Past Post Commander (2017-21) Bill Kempf bkempf@bellsouth.net 678-621-9943
Past Post Commander (2015-16) Ray Willcocks raywilco@comcast.net 770-880-0091
Unit 105 Auxiliary President Linda Ladd nevers211@comcast.net 770-460-7142
Finance Officer John Dufresne dufresnejl@icloud.com 770-631-2494
Adjutant Pat Hale patmhale@bellsouth.net 678-817-9473
Sgt-At-Arms William Underdown wunderdown@aol.com 404-348-7653
Chaplain Zachary Cooper zacjam2@yahoo.com 404-957-8101
Chaplain Emeritus Ardon Smith ardons2021@gmail.com 770-461-8834
Membership Larry Newsome lnews@bellsouth.net 770-461-1203
House Rental Manager Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
House Maintenance Manager Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Liaison McIntosh HS Vince Compagno vince@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Liaison Fayette Co HS John Dufresne dufresnejl@icloud.com 770-631-2494
Liaison Whitewater HS Vacant    
Webmaster Mavis Compagno mavis@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Newsletter Editor Shared rtlegion5@gmail.com  
Secretary/shared Melody Parks parksmh@bellsouth.net 770-362-7369
Flag Retirement Officer Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Historian Vacant    
Service Officer Vetineet Hueitt vetineet.u.hueitt@gmail.com 804-263-5667
Photographer Art Capehart art1123@att.net 770-719-2654