Fayette County Post 105

Post 105 Officers

 

Commander Bill Kempf kempfb18@gmail.com 678-621-9943
Sr. Vice Commander Bob Deull rhdeull@gmail.com 716-731-9623

Jr.Vice Commander

Jr.Vice Commander

Tim Donnelly

Renee Robb-Truitt

donnelly4104@att.net

truitt.renee@yahoo.com

678-857-8308

404-786-7355

Jr.Vice Commander Clarence Brigman clarencebrigman@hotmail.com 803-586-5259
Director 2018-2021 David Niebes deniebes@aol.com 770-631-0771
Director 2019-2022 John Christ johnchrist06@yahoo.com 770-842-4566
Director 2017-2020 Jeff Yeater jeff.yeater@gmail.com 770-461-5514
Past Post Commander Ray Willcocks raywilco@comcast.net 770-880-0091
Unit 105 Auxiliary President Wanda Hicks pwhicks@bellsouth.net 770-461-9681
Finance Officer Steve Cox ynccox72@gmail.com 770-845-0475
Adjutant Pat Hale patmhale@bellsouth.net 678-817-9473
Sgt-At-Arms Jack Price jprice346@yahoo.com 770-719-0426
Chaplain Melodie Parks parksmh@bellsouth.net 770-362-7369
Chaplain Emeritus Ardon Smith ardons@comcast.net 770-461-8834
Membership Larry Newsome lnews@bellsouth.net 770-461-1203
House Rental Manager JJ Klauss daleklauss@yahoo.com 770-815-9253
House Maintenance Manager Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Liaison McIntosh HS Vince Compagno vince@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Liaison Fayette Co HS John Dufresne dufresnejl@icloud.com 770-631-2494
Liaison Whitewater HS Jeff Yeater jeff.yeater@gmail.com 770-461-5514
Webmaster Mavis Compagno mavis@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Newsletter Editor Roberta Gaines rlgaines1@hotmail.com 404-510-3330
Secretary/shared Rick Toole rgtoole@comcast.net 770-460-0724
Secretary/shared Gail Guillory glguillory44@gmail.com 470-878-5228
Flag Retirement Officer Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Historian Vacant    
Photographer Art Capehart art1123@att.net 770-719-2654