Fayette County Post 105

Post 105 Officers

 

Commander Renee Robb-Truitt truitt.renee@yahoo.com 404-786-7355
Sr. Vice Commander Clarence Brigman clarencebrigman@hotmail.com 803-586-5259
Jr.Vice Commander Bill Kempf bkempf@bellsouth.net 678-621-9943
Jr.Vice Commander David Niebes deniebes@aol.com 770-631-0771
Jr. Vince Commander John Christ johnchrist06@yahoo.com 770-842-4566
Director 2020-2023 Bill Yarde wyarde1111@gmail.com 770-815-3306
Director 2021-2024 Ray Willcocks raywilco@comcast.net

770-880-0091

Director 2022-2025 Steve Cox ynccox72@gmail.com 770-845-0475
Past Post Commander Bill Kempf bkempf@bellsouth.net 678-621-9943
Past Post Commander  Ray Willcocks raywilco@comcast.net 770-880-0091
Unit 105 Auxiliary President Linda Ladd nevers211@comcast.net 770-460-7142
Finance Officer John Dufresne dufresnejl@icloud.com 770-631-2494
Adjutant Pat Hale patmhale@bellsouth.net 678-817-9473
Sgt-At-Arms William Underdown wunderdown@aol.com 770-477-0690
Chaplain Zachary Cooper zacjam2@yahoo.com 404-957-8101
Chaplain Emeritus Ardon Smith ardons@comcast.net 770-461-8834
Membership Vacant    
House Rental Manager Tim Donnelly mspauladonnelly@yahoo.com 678-857-8308
House Maintenance Manager Tim Donnelly mspauladonnelly@yahoo.com 678-857-8308
Liaison McIntosh HS Vince Compagno vince@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Liaison Fayette Co HS John Dufresne dufresnejl@icloud.com 770-631-2494
Liaison Whitewater HS Jeff Yeater jeff.yeater@gmail.com 770-371-7399
Newsletter Editor Bill Kempf bkempf@bellsouth.net 770-621-9943
Secretary/shared Melody Parks parksmh@bellsouth.net 770-362-7369
Webmaster Mavis Compagno mavis@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Flag Retirement Officer Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Historian Vacant    
Photographer Vetineet Hueitt art1123@att.net 770-719-2654