myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

180 S. Glynn St, P.O. Box 441, Fayetteville, Georgia

Fayette County Post 105

Post Officers

 

Ray Willcocks Commander raywilco@comcast.net 770-880-0091
Jeff Yeater Past Commander jeff.yeater@gmail.com 770-461-5514
Bill Cain Sr.Vice Commander/Chaplain cainbill1@gmail.com  678-544-5999
John Kiely Jr.Vice Commander johntkielyjr@gmail.com 404-6803965
Fred Metros Jr.Vice Commander fmetros49@hughes.net 706-538-1668
Robert Ladd Jr.Vice Commander ladd6689@comcast.net 770-460-7142
Larry Newsome Director 2016-2019 lnews@bellsouth.net 770-461-1203
David Niebes Director 2015-2018 deniebes@aol.com 770-631-0771
Jeff Yeater Director 2017-2020 jeff.yeater@gmail.com 770-461-5514
Wanda Hicks Unit 105 Auxiliary President pwhicks@bellsouth.net 770-461-9681
JJ Klauss House Rental Manager daleklauss@yahoo.com 678-304-2325
Tim Donnally House Maintenance Manager donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Pat Hale Adjutant patmhale@bellsouth.net 678-817-9473
Stephen R. Cox Finance Officer ynccox72@gmail.com 770-845-0475
Bill Kempf Membership bkempf@bellsouth.net 678-621-9943
Renee' Truitt Chaplain truitt.renee@yahoo.com 404-786-7355
Roberta Gaines Newsletter Editor rlgaines1@hotmail.com 404-510-3330
Vince Compagno Liaison McIntosh HS vince@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
John Dufresne Liaison Fayette Co HS dufresnejl@icloud.com 770-631-2494
Rick Toole Liaison Whitewater HS rgtoole@comcast.net 770-460-0724
Dick Miller Sgt-At-Arms 2tall54@comcast.net 770-354-0989
Rick Toole Secretary/shared rgtoole@comcast.net 770-460-0724
Gail Guillory Secretary/shared glguillory@gmail.com  
Mavis Compagno Webmaster mavis@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Vacant Historian    
Vacant Flag Retirement Officer    

Legionsites | Sign In