myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

180 S. Glynn St, P.O. Box 441, Fayetteville, Georgia

Fayette County Post 105

Post 105 Officers

 

Commander Bill Kempf kempfb18@gmail.com 678-621-9943
Sr. Vice Commander Bob Deull rhdeull@gmail.com 716-731-9623
Jr.Vice Commander Renee Robb-Truitt truitt.renee@yahoo.com 404-786-7355
Jr.Vice Commander John Christ johnchrist06@yahoo.com 770-842-4566
Director 2018-2021 David Niebes deniebes@aol.com 770-631-0771
Director 2016-2019 Larry Newsome lnews@bellsouth.net 770-461-1203
Director 2017-2020 Jeff Yeater jeff.yeater@gmail.com 770-461-5514
Past Post Commander Ray Willcocks raywilco@numail.org 770-880-0091
Unit 105 Auxiliary President Wanda Hicks pwhicks@bellsouth.net 770-461-9681
Finance Officer Steve Cox ynccox72@gmail.com 770-845-0475
Adjutant Pat Hale patmhale@bellsouth.net 678-817-9473
Sgt-At-Arms Dick Miller 2tall54@comcast.net 770-354-0989
Chaplain Melodie Parks parksmh@bellsouth.net 770-362-7369
Chaplain Emeritus Ardon Smith ardons@comcast.net 770-461-8834
Membership Larry Newsome lnews@bellsouth.net 770-461-1203
House Rental Manager JJ Klauss daleklauss@yahoo.com 770-815-9253
House Maintenance Manager Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Liaison McIntosh HS Vince Compagno vince@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Liaison Fayette Co HS John Dufresne dufresnejl@icloud.com 770-631-2494
Liaison Whitewater HS Rick Toole rgtoole@comcast.net 770-460-0724
Webmaster Mavis Compagno mavis@vmcise.com 770-631-9445
Newsletter Editor Roberta Gaines rlgaines1@hotmail.com 404-510-3330
Secretary/shared Rick Toole rgtoole@comcast.net 770-460-0724
Secretary/shared Gail Guillory glguillory44@gmail.com 470-878-5228
Flag Retirement Officer Tim Donnelly donnelly4104@att.net 678-857-8308
Historian Vacant    
Art Capehart Photographer art1123@att.net 770-719-2654
       

Legionsites | Sign In